The Consortium is guided by:

  • The Faculty Advisory Council comprised of two faculty representatives from each campus (see List of Faculty Representatives.)
  • The Administrative Advisory Council comprised of Presidents and Chief Academic Officers.
  • The Consortium Director Liz Evans who serves all member┬ácampuses from her office based at Haverford College. ┬áContact Liz at: eevans@haverford.edu.