Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

QS working group

May 9, 2016

Meeting:
LACOL – Quantitative Skills Working Group – monthly meeting

Agenda:
Review contents in resource folder: https://sites.google.com/site/lacolcollab/quantitative-skills
Discuss what other resources might be worth gathering/sharing

Date:
Monday, May 9, 2016

Time:
Pacific: 9:15am – 10:15am
Central: 11:15am – 12:15pm
Eastern: 12:15pm – 1:15pm

Details

Date:
May 9, 2016

Organizer

LACOL
Email:
eevans@haverford.edu
View Organizer Website

Venue

Web Conference Call