Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Language Instruction Working Group – Jan 2016 conference call

January 14, 2016

Meeting:
LACOL Language Instruction – working group

Date:
Thursday, January 14, 2016

Time:
Pacific: 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Central: 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Eastern: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

LACOL MEMBERS: For a copy of the agenda and details on joining this call, contact the meeting organizer.

For more information, see: Language Instruction Working Group

Details

Date:
January 14, 2016

Venue

Web Conference Call

Organizer

LACOL
Email:
eevans@haverford.edu
View Organizer Website